After the manager of an invited channel signs up and authenticate the channel they are going to be working with, you'll see their channel in your main enterprise account.
You will have full control over their YouTube channel through vidIQ.
We refresh your Dashboard every 24 hours (approx). Please, be advised it may take up to 24 hours before you see an invited channel in your dashboard.
You can see changes in your dashboard in the video below.