If you no longer want to manage a YouTube channel you can easily remove it from the vidIQ dashboard.
Navigate to the top-right corner and click on your icon.
Go to "Channel Settings"
Click the "Remove this channel" button
Confirm the action by clicking the red button.
If you remove a channel, you will lose all access to the data associated with it within vidIQ.